arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up play-button plus tab-indicator dots close menu search facebook google-plus instagram pinterest rss twitter youtube rss-two heart Check FeaturedBadge linkedin minus apps placeholder linkedin

San Diego Loyal Soccer Club

USL Championship Club

We are San Diego's premier outdoor professional men’s soccer club, competing in The USL Championship, the fastest-growing professional soccer league in the world. Our third season in 2022 saw record crowds at Torero Stadium (University of San Diego) and we secured a second consecutive playoff spot. Our club is led by Chairman Andrew Vassiliadis, the youngest principal owner in The USL Championship. Landon Donovan, one of the most decorated soccer players in the U.S., leads the technical side as Executive Vice President of Soccer Operations and veteran soccer executive, Ricardo Campos, serves as Club President. On the field, our club is led by first year Head Coach Nate Miller. For more information, visit

Contact Info

(858) 465-4625



San Diego Loyal SC vs. FC Tulsa

San Diego Loyal Soccer Club
Apr 8, 2023

Experience matchday on Saturday, April 8, at Torero Stadium as San Diego Loyal SC takes on FC Tulsa

Stay in touch

Sign up to receive the latest news, events, and updates about San Diego. Our monthly and weekly newsletters will keep you informed about the latest and greatest happenings in the destination.

Sign Up





Follow Us


English | Change Language

Select your country or region

China FlagChinaGermany FlagGermanyGreat Britain FlagGreat BritainJapan FlagJapanMexico FlagMexicoKorea FlagKoreaSwitzerland FlagSwitzerlandBrazil FlagBrazilFrance FlagFranceAustralia FlagAustraliaCanada FlagCanada USA

Or use Google Translate

Afrikaans Albanian Arabic Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Croatian Czech Danish Deutsch Español Estonian Filipino Finnish Francais Galician Greek Haitian-Creole Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Icelandic Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Malay Maltese Nederlands Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Swahili Swedish Telugu Thai Turkish Ukranian Vietnamese Welsh Yiddish