arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up play-button plus tab-indicator dots close menu search facebook google-plus instagram pinterest rss twitter youtube rss-two heart Check FeaturedBadge linkedin minus apps placeholder linkedin

San Diego Tourism Authority Board of Directors

The SDTA Board of Directors is comprised of San Diego tourism industry professionals and community stakeholders who work on behalf of the community to help formulate direction and policies which guide SDTA in fulfilling its mission to drive visitor demand to economically benefit the San Diego region.

Luis Barrios, Treasurer
General Manager
Hilton San Diego Airport - Harbor Island

Kimberly Becker
President & CEO
San Diego County Regional Airport Authority

Phil Blair, Secretary
Executive Officer
Manpower San Diego

Tim Booth
General Manager
Hilton La Jolla Torrey Pines

Don Dennis
President, Operations
Noble House Hotels and Resorts

Marty Gorsich
Chief Executive Officer
Century Club San Diego / Farmers Insurance Open

Daniel Kuperschmid, Chair
Area VP & General Manager
Manchester Grand Hyatt

Scott McGaugh
Marketing Director
USS Midway Museum

Michelle Metter
Fast Forward Events

Michael O'Donohue
General Manager
Farimont Grand Del Mar

Robert Rauch
Chief Executive Officer
RAR Hospitality

April Shute
Area Managing Director
Destination Hotels / Two Roads Hospitality, Town and Country San Diego

Pedro Villegas
Director of Community Relations
San Diego Gas & Electric




Follow Us


English | Change Language

Select your country or region

China FlagChinaGermany FlagGermanyGreat Britain FlagGreat BritainJapan FlagJapanMexico FlagMexicoKorea FlagKoreaSwitzerland FlagSwitzerlandBrazil FlagBrazilFrance FlagFranceAustralia FlagAustraliaCanada FlagCanada USA

Or use Google Translate

Afrikaans Albanian Arabic Belarusian Bulgarian Catalan Croatian Czech Danish Deutsch Español Estonian Filipino Finnish Francais Galician Greek Haitian-Creole Hebrew Hindi Hungarian Icelandic Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Korean Latvian Lithuanian Macedonian Malay Maltese Nederlands Norwegian Persian Polish Portuguese Romanian Russian Serbian Slovak Slovenian Swahili Swedish Telugu Thai Turkish Ukranian Vietnamese Welsh Yiddish